GamingPolo Reviews

GamingPolo's reviewers get the scoop on the hottest Xbox 360 games!

Check out out latest Xbox360 reviews.

NCAA Football 08
by EA SPORTS™

GP Rating:
8.1

I love me some college football!

Read Full Review



 

Newest # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Game Name Date Reviewed Sorted Descending Review Rating Avg. Rating
NCAA Football 08
I love me some college football!
07/25/2007 8.1 8.4
Bomberman Live
Bomberman is back with a vengeance
07/23/2007 8.5 8.2
Vampire Rain
Highly skilled black ops unit squares off against the undead in an action game that may just make you so irate you will throw your controller in disgust
07/20/2007 4.0 4.1
DiRT
Easily one of the coolest and most entertaining rally racing games on the Xbox 360, DiRT is one of those games auto racing enthusiasts should not miss
07/19/2007 8.5 8.4
Project Sylpheed
Interplanetary war is brutal
07/18/2007 7.2 6.3
Hour of Victory
If anything, Hour of Victory feels unfinished and plagued with enough bugs to cripple the action in the worst way
07/10/2007 4.9 3.8
The Darkness
A truly unique experience from start to finish, The Darkness is one of those games that will hook you in and steal your soul
07/09/2007 8.5 8.2
Monster Madness: Battle for Suburbia
Monster Madness: Battle for Suburbia has all the right essentials to make for a decent button-masher but thanks to way too many flaws, this battle just isn’t worth fighting
07/09/2007 5.0 6.1
Ratatouille
Pixar has done it again with another fantastic animated film.  The video game adaptation isn’t anywhere near the level of genius the movie conveys
07/09/2007 6.6 5.5
Call of Juarez
Call of Juarez is a surprisingly enjoyable first-person shooter that’s not quite perfect but still able to do justice to the western theme
07/02/2007 7.5 7.0
Overlord
Sometimes it’s good to be the evil king.
07/02/2007 8.0 7.8
Fantastic 4: Rise of the Silver Surfer
Not as fantastic as it could be
06/28/2007 5.3 4.8
Transformers: The Game
If only it could transform into a better game.
06/27/2007 6.0 5.5
WarTech Senko no Ronde
I had high hopes.  I had high-apple-pie-in-the sky hopes for Wartech.  Ultimately, it let me down
06/20/2007 5.0 6.6
Tenchu Z
With frustrating controls and inept AI, Tenchu Z just not worth the time.
06/19/2007 5.5 5.7
Forza Motorsport 2
Microsoft’s quintessential driving sim hits the Xbox 360 in stunning form.
06/18/2007 9.0 9.0
Shadowrun
Shadowrun is a great premise diminished by a lofty price point
06/11/2007 7.5 6.6